Did NYC Make Me More Type-A?

I think so. Especially after reading the description on Wikipedia:

“Type A individuals can be described as impatient, time-conscious, concerned about their status, highly competitive, ambitious, business-like, aggressive, having difficulty relaxing; and are sometimes disliked by individuals with Type B personalities for the way that they’re always rushing.[1][citation needed] They are often high-achieving workaholics who multi-task, drive themselves with deadlines, and are unhappy about delays. Because of these characteristics, Type A individuals are often described as “stress junkies.”

Guess we’ll see if Bay Area living softens me up…

One Response to “Did NYC Make Me More Type-A?”

  1. kw Says:

    Oh no, I’m type A… I am everything in there. Damn you NYC! You did this to me!!

Leave a comment